Author Topic: Tyros need five posts . . .  (Read 32909 times)

adroth

• Administrator
  • Boffin
    • View Profile
    • The ADROTH Project
Tyros need five posts . . .
« on: November 13, 2016, 02:53:06 PM »
. . . in the For New Members board to gain posting rights to the main forum. This is part of our anti-spam and anti-fanboi defense system.

Let us get to know you before joining in the main discussions. Happy posting.
« Last Edit: November 14, 2016, 01:05:06 AM by adroth »

kugmo

• View Profile
Re: Tyros need five posts . . .
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2016, 01:44:35 AM »
hello all,

I'm from the SF bay area, I have relatives currently serving in the AFP, some are retired already, this is why I am interested in the military aspect of the Philippines in general and modernization in particular, I am not in the military establishment but I currently work in the cybersecurity industry here in the US, originally from Davao city

salamat,
kugmo

adroth

• Administrator
  • Boffin
    • View Profile
    • The ADROTH Project
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2016, 03:05:03 AM »
hello all,

I'm from the SF bay area, I have relatives currently serving in the AFP, some are retired already, this is why I am interested in the military aspect of the Philippines in general and modernization in particular, I am not in the military establishment but I currently work in the cybersecurity industry here in the US, originally from Davao city

salamat,
kugmo

Welcome aboard. Looking forward to you insights here.

http://defenseph.net/drp/index.php?board=16.0

Two posts to go. Will move you Tor post there shortly.  :)

Mr. Pitz

• Defense technicalities are a thing
    • View Profile
    • Pitz Defense Analysis
« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2016, 12:35:56 PM »
Hello everyone!